New Politiks New Politiks

The seventh Plagiarist CD and the best so far. A real reform to turn. Features special guests Brian Blessed, Bjork, Tavares, Martin Stephenson and The Daintees, John Lydon, Malcolm Mclaren, Lorne Green, Joe Strummer, Siouxsie & The Banshees, The Fall and many many more.


Free download (zip file 47.6Mb)

2010 All Rights Reserved.