40 Odd Years Of The Fall – the LP

The album of the book of the website of the gruppe is here. All songs inspired by The Fall. Here’s the tracklist:

1. 40 Odd Years Of The Fall
2. Dance This MES Around
3. Granny On Bongos
4. Fall On You
5. Curmudgeon
6. Fall Clichés
7. D’Ye Ken John Peel?
8. Not Appreciated
9. Fi’s Fags
10.All Fall Down
11.No Musos
12.Everyone Knows Someone Who’s Been In The Fall

Available to stream/download here

Buy the book here.

Please follow and like us:

Be the first to comment on "40 Odd Years Of The Fall – the LP"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.