Laughtivism – the album

A brand new album for 2020. From the T to the O to the M to the M to the Y. From the M.A.C to the K to the A to the Y. On Spotify


1. Intro – Laughtivism
2. Game Of Life
3. Dad On
4. 59 Years From Kelso
5. Mexborough Miner
6. Where I Live
7. Waiting For Life
8. Cinnamon Flavoured Dental Floss
9. Hard Shoulder
10. Filling Out Forms
11. Leith FM
12. Start And Cease

Available on all these streaming channels:

Please follow and like us:

Be the first to comment on "Laughtivism – the album"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.