Radio Sick Music

The 100th release from the Daily Reckless stable out now. An original set of songs coughed up during lockdown by Half Bam Half Whisky.

Track listing:

Staying In For The Summer
Raison D’etre
Grim Reality
Moronic Couples Shopping Together
Climbing Up The Walls
Introverted Extrovert
Half Bam Half Whisky
Poor Me
Half Man Half Biscuit Tinnitus
Neighbourhood Stasi
Scottish Political Anoraks
Radio Sick Music


Get your copy here. Free (or pay what you want).

Please follow and like us:

Be the first to comment on "Radio Sick Music"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.