The Great Dominic Swindle

Free album of Dominic Cummings songs as featured on the Daily Reckless. Tracks:

1. Dominic
2. Cummings!
3. Ballad Of Dom And Bojo
4. Truth Twisters
5. A Dom In Downing Street
6. Dom Promised You A Rose Garden
7. Hard Day’s Lying
8. I’m Sorry (Not Sorry)
9. Testing Out My Vision
10. Bizarre Love Triangle (Wakefield/Cummings/Johnson mix)
11. Stand By Your Dom/Professor Van Tam
12. Entitlement, Coke And Champagne
13. Not Moving On
14. Zealous Guy
15. My Way

Get it here


Be the first to comment on "The Great Dominic Swindle"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.