Lying On The Job

As the lies mount up, the fourth Borrissey album features a swathe of Bawjaws songs from the Daily Reckless. Track listing:

Help Yourself (feat. Elvis Mcgonagall)
It’s My Party (VE Day Mix)
Fucking Press Ups?
Ain’t No Boat
Peter Pandemic (Wetherspoons Wasteland)
Modern Major Orator
Boris On Tour
How To Speak English
There’s No Such Thing As A Border
Don’t Come Back You Wanker
Rogue State
These People
Tiers Of A Clown
Think Of A Number

Get it here

Please follow and like us:

Be the first to comment on "Lying On The Job"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.