Best Of The Daily Reckless 2021 – Vol.1

The greatest hits of the Daily Reckless 2021 – Volume One – from January to July.

Track Listing:

1. Miriam Margolyes
2. Away For A Jobby At Half Time (My Shit)
3. Fedrulllizzzummm
4. Pearl Clutchers
5. Pandemic Of Stupidity
6. I Am The Landlord
7. Mike Oxmells
8. Iggy Pop’s Parrot
9. Fairweather Bootlicker
10. We Don’t Need This Fascist Groove Thang (Sturgeon Mix)
11. British Broadcasting Complaints
12. Richard Madeley
13. Rio
14. Just Take The Knee
15. Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night
16. Shite Rabbie Burns
17. St James Quarter
18. Skelped
19. Keir Creosote
20. Fucking Dancing Horses
21. Fercalicious


Get it here

Please follow and like us:

Be the first to comment on "Best Of The Daily Reckless 2021 – Vol.1"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.