Veer Left

Chapter Eight in The Diary Of A Musical Nobody.


Jumped Up Rich Man/John Flory
It’s Only A Job
Extra High Tension
Winter Of Discontent
Another Crisis
Stay In My Sight
Living In Sin Again
Way Away
Too Bad
No Joke

Get it on Bandcamp here

On Spotify

On iTunes

original recordings here

Please follow and like us:

Be the first to comment on "Veer Left"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.