House Music Volume C:19

Cracking lockdown album made in Fife by a diverse bunch of artists including James Yorkston, people from The Twilight Sad, Faith No More and Nazareth. All profits go to Frontline Fife (Homeless charity and Fife Women’s Aid (Women’s shelter). Every copy sold will help make a positive impact on those who are in need NOW.  Get your copy here.


1.Tommy Mackay – Staying In For The Summer
2.Metatone – Forty Five (AWOL Nation)
3.The Prehistoric Wars – I’m Always Late
4.The Zephyrs – The Lonely Trekker
5.A Month of Sundays – We Got Something Outta Nothing
6.Michael Branagh – Strong For Sorrow
7.The Lockdown Lab – Floating On A Red Mist
8.Pocket Garden – Receiver
9.Mark Crozer Ft Alex Sepassi – Ambition
10.Sleep Cycle – Any Other Way
11.The Speedie Ducks – Broken Heart
12.Dovv – One Day At a Time
13.MAN ON MAN – Daddy (mixed by Mike Davis)
14.Filthy Pink Clipper – Rum & Ohranghe
15.James Yorkston – Mickey’s Warning
16.Mister Buddy – Liquid Bubble Up
17.The Dead Seasons – Dead Season
18.Amy Lou – Fiat Five Hunner (Alt mix)
19.Deep Space Preservation Society – Orgone Accumulator(Hawkwind song)
20.LevensLess – Numbness (mixed by Hamish Cook)
21.Hug Tv Chu (aka Andy McFarlane TTS)
22.Ali Ferguson – And We Will Not Disintigrate
23.Beaux Cheveux – Sunset Marquee
24.Liquid Rapture Society – Bird Of Prey
25.T Bone Duffy – Lock Down Blues

Please follow and like us:

Be the first to comment on "House Music Volume C:19"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.